Release maj 2008


  1. Apple Scrumping
  2. Tiggarvisor
  3. Jack’s Alive!
  4. Copernicus
  5. Frenchy Set
  6. Mount Hills Set
  7. English Set
  8. Orange and Green
  9. In Its Time
  10. Anno 1643
  11. Waltz-Bourrée-Waltz
  12. 1st September

”Methera choose and compose the most wonderful tunes, their string sound is sweet and clean, their decorations are subtle and expressive, their rhythms are exciting, catchy and quirky, their pure intonation makes even the most extreme discords sound fantastic, and their arrangements are original, uncompromising and clever. They make those strings ring and shout, and they make them whisper and melt. They can do a jaunty, jolly tune set, or create an almost mystical mood in which time almost stops. It doesn’t get better than this!”
– FiddleOn magazine