Tandoori Hill
Brave Shyness    PWM 1

Released at Stallet, Stockholm, 15 May 2009

Water brought the melody and let it flow.
Wind gave it freedom and determination.
Fire gave it warmth and glow.
Earth gave it calm and courage.

Track list

  1. The Eleventh Hour
  2. Shortcut
  3. Doha
  4. Lullaby
  5. Dive
  6. Milky Way
  7. Grey Walls, Green Trees
  8. lol
  9. Rush Hour
  10. Walk in Beauty
  11. M
  12. Train of High Hopes
  13. Turn of the Tide

All music composed by Bengt Jonasson and arranged by Tandoori Hill.

More about Tandoori Hill

Back to Albums